A bookstore I remember

When I was young, there was a EPB bookstore near my place. It might be small in size, but it was well-stocked with textbooks, assessment books, storybooks, and stationery. I bought my school textbooks from EPB instead of the school bookstore because EPB was nearer, thus I need not carry those heavy books for such a long distance. It was also the place I would go to buy the items needed for those school projects, such as vanguard sheets, markers of various colours, and so on. Of course my favourite item from the bookstore was the Young Generation magazine (article at https://zzzisle.wordpress.com/2012/10/25/young-generation-magazine/).

 

 

Related:

One thought on “A bookstore I remember

I would like to hear from you :D

