Young generation magazine

When I was a schoolboy, my favourite magazine was the young generation magazine. The contents of the magazine were catered mainly to schoolchildren, thus the advertisements inside were mainly about stationery and storybooks. There were compositions submitted by students from different schools, of various grades. There were also articles and comic strips by the editors of the magazine, aimed to bring across some messages eg do not jaywalk. My favourite section was the puzzle section. At that time I would solve the puzzle and submit it for the lucky draw. Sadly, I never won any prize.

 

 

Related:

 

 

2 thoughts on “Young generation magazine

I would like to hear from you :D

