Faith in God

  • Faith in God that God can help me.
  • Faith in God that God will bless me.
  • Faith in God that God cares for me.
  • Faith in God that God will guide me through difficult times.
  • Faith in God that God will heal my pains.
  • Faith in God that God will forgive my mistakes.
  • Faith in God that God will provide my needs.
  • Faith in God that God is in control of everything.
  • Faith in God that God will deliver me from hell.
  • Faith in God that God will grant me peace.
2 thoughts on “Faith in God

I would like to hear from you :D

