A microfilm on corridor

Last Sunday I watched a short film at the museum with a good friend. It was a local production about some residents of an old neighborhood. After the film, the organizers played 3 microfilms. Among them, I love the one on corridor. It showed a quiet corridor. The words shown at the bottom of the screen tell us about the director’s memories of the fun he had with his neighbors during his childhood. It struck a chord with me because that was close to my childhood. Like him, I used to play games with my neighbors along the corridor. Then sometimes, a neighbor would tell us to stop because her granddaughter was preparing for a test the following day.

 

I am attaching the URL of the clip below for interested readers to view.

 

 

I would like to hear from you :D

